General Information
Phone: 937-233-2400
Fax: 937-233-1915
E-mail: info@ohiometalfab.com


Company Contacts

Owner / President
   Gary Brandeberry
   937-307-1101
   gary@ohiometalfab.com

Co-Owner
   Leta Brandeberry
   937-233-1907
   leta@ohiometalfab.com

Office / Purchasing Manager
   Misty Effler
   937-233-2400
   misty@ohiometalfab.com

Manufacturing Manager
   Todd Back
   937-307-9026
   todd@ohiometalfab.com

Lead Engineer
   Norb Overla
   937-974-8751
   norb@ohiometalfab.com

Engineer
   Gary Burdette
   937-233-2400
   gburdette@ohiometalfab.com


Location
   6057 Milo Rd.
   Dayton, Ohio 45414

Map


View Larger Map                                                                                                                                                                

Copyright © 2009 Ohio Metal Fabricating,Inc. All rights reserved.
Web site by Butler Information Systems